Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

El Shaddai Crew - One Track Life

Release:One Track Life
One Track Life
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released December 2005.

1. Too Hot
2. State of Music
3. Forfeit You Soul
4. Interlude 1
5. Jesus vs. World
6. Wanted
7. Interlude 2
8. Our Time - featuring Kopri
9. Not Just Your Life
10. 3 Dead
11. Interlude 3
12. Rise Up - featuring JuzD
13. One Track Life
14. The Cypha - featuring Kopri & T2
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]