Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

El Shaddai Crew - In Not Of

Release:In Not Of
In Not Of
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released in August 2007.

1. This is Worship
2. Nod Ya Head - featuring T-Stone
3. My Jesus
4. Tony Stone Speaks (interlude)
5. False Truth
6. Believe Again - featuring Anne Robertson
7. Jesus vs World Rnd II
8. Future Glory - featuring Thi’sl
9. Stu Crawshaw Speaks (interlude)
10. In Not Of
11. Step Up - featuring Markia
12. Holdin' On (First Love)
13. Bow Down
14. Be Glorified
15. Don't Ya Know - featuring Tino & Markia
16. Joshua Opadiya Speaks (interlude)
17. The Final Prayer
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]