Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Richie Righteous - RICH : Resting in Christ Hands

Release:RICH : Resting in Christ Hands
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Righteous Entertainment
Info:The album is released on February 6th, 2009.

1. They Call me R.I.C.H
2. Prayer For the Youth
3. Do Wut it Do
4. MRI
5. Rest In Christ Hands - featuring Valerie Boyd
6. Can't Take it With You
7. I Need You In My Life
8. Who You Represent?
9. What the World Needs Now
10. New York, New York
11. Patiently Waiting
12. 101 Interlude
13. Salvation 101
14. Independent Artist
15. Can't Take it With You (Remix)
16. The Interview
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]