Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Solomon Starr - The Birth of Tragedy

Release:The Birth of Tragedy
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Sanctify Entertainment
Info:The album is released in August 2007.

1. Birth Pains
2. Open Eyes
3. Honestly Speaking
4. Cosmic Struggle
5. Walk of the Lamb
6. Lay the Law
7. Desire - featuring BARON of Red Clay
8. Night Vision
9. Overman - featuring Hollywood
10. L.I.E.S.
11. The Birth of Tragedy
12. Revelations
13. Walk of the Lamb (Acoustic Remix) - Bonus Track
14. I Need You - Bonus Track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]