Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Theory Hazit - Hazitmentals Volume 2 : The Beatdown Version : Eastern Shadowboxing

Release:Hazitmentals Volume 2 : The Beatdown Version : Eastern Shadowboxing
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is scheduled for release on December 4th, 2007 as a download. The international releasedate is scheduled for January 2007 as a hard copy and iTunes.

1. Publicity Stunt Doubles
2. Lady Rollerskate 2
3. Cocky Balboa 2
4. Gun is Tucked
5. O. H. ten
6. Incredible
7. Tell Me Again
8. Air
9. God Made Me Hot
10. KFC
11. Reflection
12. Shiloh
13. Yes We Are
14. Jonell
15. Shine the Light
16. Sojourn Stomp
17. Synthful
18. Cry Wolf
19. Eddie Munster
20. Eastern Shadowboxing
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]