Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Slow Flame

Release:Slow Flame
Slow Flame
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Deepspace5 Records
Info:The album is released on December 17th, 2007.
A totally reworked version of the album "Pro Pain" (2006). All Production by Dust Except for "More" produced by Beat Rabbi.
Included are 2 new Mars Ill songs as well as the 3 original songs cut from the original "Pro Pain" (2004) release.

1. Slow Flame (Intro)
2. Say So
3. Sound Off
4. Too Strong to Change - featuring Cappadonna
5. Dog Eared Page
6. More - featuring Ahmad & Anthony David
7. Just the Two of Us
8. Stand Back & Watch
9. Wicked Ways
10. Saturday Night Special - featuring Ishues & DRES The Beatnik
11. Glam Rap - featuring Prince Po
12. Higher
13. Effortless - featuring X:144
14. Write of Passage - featuring Ben Hameen & J-Mil
15. When Heaven Scrapes the Pavement
16. I Is
17. We Out (outro)
18. Feeling So High (Bonus Track)
19. Run Wonderland (Bonus Track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: 1, added: Nov 15, 2014
source: -1', added: Mar 02, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]