[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Jetti - Destined to Write on Nations

Release:Destined to Write on Nations
Destined to Write on Nations
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on October 20th, 2007.

1. SuperHuman Intro
2. How We Do
3. Getcha Praze
4. This World Aint Got Nothin On Us
5. Love Ya Lord (Time Collision)
6. All
7. Destined to Write on Nations
8. EverySomeAnyNone
9. BeatBox Freestyle
10. Jetti Speakz
11. U Got My Back
12. This is Hope
13. Sunset
14. Destined to R3MYX the Nations
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]