Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Ghostwriters, The - Notes to Self

Release:Notes to Self
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Double Edge Sword Records
Info:The album is released on August 14th, 2008.

1. The Call
2. Ghostwriters
3. Holy Ghost Party
4. I Will
5. Soulja Story (Apaulsoul Solo)
6. In God We Trust - featuring Mr. Del
7. Notes to Self
8. We Practice - featuring Dillon Chase
9. Jesus Anthem Interlude
10. Jesus Anthem Remix (Unknown Solo)
11. Get S.i.c. - featuring C. Micah
12. Move - featuring Breeveazie
13. I Wanna Be Your Man - featuring Superkat
14. Some Type of Lady
15. Take Back - featuring Mark J
16. Block Is Hot Interlude
17. Welcome to My Hood
18. Holy Hip Hop
19. They Don't Know - featuring Syreena
20. Many Reasons
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]