Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Saylah - A Look Inside

Release:A Look Inside
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on December 1st, 2007.
Production by Marv4Mobeats Productions, J.O. Productions, Pub G, J-Pierre, Sean Ross, G Sharp & Ink2o Productions.

1. Are You Ready
2. A Look Inside
3. Won't Stop - featuring Likewise
4. Hold On - featuring TL
5. Christ In My Flow
6. Alive
7. Interlude
8. Questions
9. Let's Change - featuring Andy Gridley
10. Born 2 Die - featuring Surviva
11. Days Of Noah (interlude)
12. The Reason - featuring Efata
13. Off Top - featuring K-Drama
14. Bound 4 Life - featuring Candice
15. Stand Still
16. Freedom
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]