[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

WyldBill - PRIDE : People Rely In Devil Energy

Release:PRIDE : People Rely In Devil Energy
PRIDE : People Rely In Devil Energy
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:F.E.R.A.L. Records
Info:The album is released on March 25th, 2008.
Production by D Dubb, WyldBill, and Doc Wade of In God's Hands Productions.

1. PRIDE (Made Me)
2. Thank God
3. Everything Gonna Be Alright - featuring D Dub
4. Push (Bold) - featuring Preach & D Dub
5. War & Peace - featuring Martine Hawkins-Coffee
6. Let's Show 'Em
7. Da Kidz - featuring Lil' Panelopie Hawkins
8. Show Attraction (We Clashin') - featuring Young Kay & Sirdawayne
9. I'm Flossin'
10. Tha Truth Iz...
11. Ain't Da Same
12. Amen
13. Push (Bold) #2 - featuring Young Kay & D Dub
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]