[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Channel, The - Dare 2 be Great

Release:Dare 2 be Great
Dare 2 be Great
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Kingdom Minded Records
Info:The album is released on November 27th, 2007.

1. Christ Over Beats
2. He's My King
3. Cross On My Back
4. The Name
5. In Pursuit
6. Live Holy
7. Kid In The King
8. Legacy Of Greatness
9. Dare 2 Be Great
10. Let Them Know
11. I Don't Know
12. Fast Lane
13. Soul Cry
14. Perseverance
15. Chase The King
16. Mic Pass
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]