Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Crucified Saints - Life of a Christian

Release:Life of a Christian
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:7th Realm Entertainment
Info:The Crucified Saints are Ever Ready and Tony Threat The Human Torch and DJ Assassin.

1. Intro
2. What Cha Gone' do?
3. In His Presence
4. Strength
5. Colorful Deception
6. War Anthem
7. Armor Up
8. No Compromise
9. Giant Killaz Intro
10. Giant Killaz
11. Dont Be Deceived
12. Dead Man Walkin'
13. Role With Christ
14. Bless the Mic
15. Properly
16. I Hear You calling
17. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]