Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Righteouz Knight - Knight in Rusty Armor the Mixtape

Release:Knight in Rusty Armor the Mixtape
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released on February 8th, 2008.
All tracks recorded at Ground Zero Studioz.
All tracks engineered by Righteouz Knight.
Mixtape mixed down by Righteouz Knight.
Artwork designed by Righteouz Knight.

1. Intro
2. The Savaged and the Civilized Freestyle
3. Whutt!
4. War Tungz Freestyle - featuring Ideology
5. JESUS - featuring Si-Klon and Ronin
6. Battle of the Mind
7. Destined to Come
8. Stratejik Arsonal
9. Unda the Microscope - featuring Focuz
10. Paradox - featuring Noxiouz
11. The Raw Freestyle
12. Wayz of the Gun
13. Focuz Righteouzly
14. Whut Liez Within Our Eyez
15. Where Do I Go From Here Freestyle
16. Spiritual Beatdown - featuring Si-Klon
17. Heavy Metal Kingz Freestyle
18. Carry the Cross - featuring Ronin
19. Broken Pieces Freestyle
20. Are U a Christian
21. Subliminal Extortionizt
22. Clash of the Titanz - featuring Menace and Ronin
23. RIP Clockwork
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 3)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Jul 11, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]