Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

REIGN - Ready to Reign

Release:Ready to Reign
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 23rd, 2007.

1. Intro
2. Ready ro Reign
3. He's All Over Me
4. Feels Good
5. We Will Stop You
6. Nothin' You Can Say
7. Are You Ready to Go?
8. Tha Kingdom
9. Grandma
10. Hands High
11. Take It
12. Mary
13. He Can't Hold Us Down
14. Child of God
15. Let Me (Speak)
16. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]