[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Re:son - Visible Sprightliness [Volume 1] (EP)

Release:Visible Sprightliness [Volume 1] (EP)
Visible Sprightliness [Volume 1] (EP)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:A Tone of Hip hop
Info:The album is released on July 9th, 2008.
The first record under the new name aTone.
The CD is a limited edition.

Production by:
- Re:Flex the Architect: 1
- Bruce Lesun: 2
- Humble Modesto: 3
- BigJust: 7

Scratches by
- DJ Minus:1

1. Ladies and Gentlemen
2. G.O.D
3. It's More - featuring Elias
4. Move
5. Streetsigns - featuring Shay
6. Follow the Leader
7. Without You
8. Shine (Bonus Track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]