Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

1773 - Return of the New

Release:Return of the New
Return of the New
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Revolution Recordings
Info:The album is released on March 9th, 2009 in Japan.

1. Injoy
2. Live It Up
3. Return Of The New
4. The Way That I See It
5. Who's Dat? - featuring Othello
6. Corner Pocket
7. It's On Again
8. Interlude
9. On The Move - featuring Lightheaded
10. Don't Take (My Kindness For Weakness) - featuring Poems
11. Soul Away - featuring Soukeyna
12. A Chapter Unwritten
13. Climbin (remix)
14. Brain Power - featuring Adam L & Theory Hazit
15. ...& We Out
16. One Day
17. One Day (Volta Masters remix)
18. Name Of Life - Volta Masters + 1773 featuring Sierra (Bonus Track)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 0 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]