Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Prophetionals, The - Kwik2hearslow2speak Volume 1

Release:Kwik2hearslow2speak Volume 1
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:God Only Recordings
Info:The album is released in February 2008.
Production by Mark The Prophetional.

1. Intro to the Pro
2. Hands High
3. Preach
4. Them Brothers
5. Happy Trails
6. Free Indeed
7. Til The Rhythm Is Gone
8. Strange People
9. Rockin’ (Real Emcees)
10. O-H-I-O
11. Way Truth Life Interlude
12. Been There
13. Father Father
14. Reminisce
15. To God
16. Good Music
17. We Get Love (We Give Love)
18. Follow Me
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]