[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Supa Mario - Holla Looya At Ya Boy!

Release:Holla Looya At Ya Boy!
Holla Looya At Ya Boy!
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Mario Records
Info:The album is released in February 2008.
Production by Radikalous Productions, Trauma Da Drummer Boi, and Supa Mario.
Guest appearances by Tina Tilton, Percy of Non-Fiction, Khamsin, Essence, Naketha McGee, Mastamynd, Ilia, Non-Fiction, C. Micah, Alphlex, Kari Hobbs, Souljah Cee, RedDog, Triz, and C-Dub.

1. Supa Start
2. Holla Looya At Cha Boy!
3. Err Body Up
4. Handz In Da Air
5. The Greatest Song
6. Nothin'
7. Coast 2 Coast
8. How U Ride
9. Lift Yo Armz
10. Kingdom In Me
11. Airbagz
12. WSPR Radio
13. Killa
14. Whatcha Think About That
15. Runnin' Fa
16. He Reignz
17. Get Back
18. Holla Looya At Cha Boy (remix) - Bonus Track
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]