Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Because - Rubber Sofa Mix No. 1 (mixtape)

Release:Rubber Sofa Mix No. 1 (mixtape)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Black Lemmings
Info:The mixtape is released in 2003.

1. Intro
2. Broken Tape Decks - LA Symphony
3. MIC - Sev Statik
4. Got to Move - Othello
5. Clueless - Pigeon John
6. Adrenaline Rush - Lojique
7. Why? - KJ-52
8. Loves Not - Mars ILL
9. Bow Down - Tunnel Rats
10. Do Not - John Reuben
11. Here We Go - Grits
12 All That I Have - MG! The Visionary
13. "Outro" from MG! The Visionary's Bob's Place
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]