[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

TobyMac - Alive & Transported (CD/DVD)

Release:Alive & Transported (CD/DVD)
Alive & Transported (CD/DVD)
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Video (DVD)]
Info:The CD/DVD is released on May 27th, 2008. Approximate Running Time: 2hrs 12min.
The project contains live footage and music. Bonus feature includes: A special 56 minute documentary of behind the scenes footage including an in-depth look at each member of TobyMac's Diverse City band plus a look at life on the road with Toby.

1. Intro / Ignition
2. Catchafire (Whoopsi-Daisy)
3. Boomin'
4. No Ordinary Love (includes some of "No Signal")
5. J Train
6. Gone
7. Irene
8. I'm For You
9. In The Light
10. Yours
11. The Slam
12. Love Is In The House
13. Atmosphere
14. Lose My Soul (includes some of "I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever")
15. Diverse City
16. Made To Love
17. Burn For You
18. Jesus Freak
19. Extreme Days
Rating:Our users rated this release: 1 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]