Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Nomis - Mouthpiece of the Lion

Release:Mouthpiece of the Lion
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:5th Wheel Productions
Info:The album is released on May 27th, 2008

1. Mouthpiece of the Lion
2. Best That I Can
3. Desperate Cries
4. West Coast Summer Jam
5. Bricks of Babel - featuring Listener (Deepspace 5) & Brian Debenedictus
6. Black Sheep of the Dread Lock
7. Authentically Phony
8. Groove - featuring Ruslan (theBREAX) & Wonder Brown (Scribbling Idiots)
9. Taken In Feat. TruthBTold (Insufficient Funds), Afaar, & Jeremiah Bonds
10. I Am
11. Thorn In My Side - featuring Motion Plus
12. Where You Going to Hide - featuring sINAi & Benjamin D (of Insufficient Funds)
13. The Spirit and the Flesh
14. Reflection
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]