[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Gauge - December Thirty-First Nineteen Ninety-Nine

Release:December Thirty-First Nineteen Ninety-Nine
December Thirty-First Nineteen Ninety-Nine
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Mental Link, Inc.
Info:The album is released on December 31st, 2006.
Production by Nick Wiz, Dave Atkinson, Ross Spyda Sloan, Hate, Abnormal, Crossphada, Kwame james, and Lamar Beebo Pollard.
Guest appearances by Bunji Garlin, Fayann Lyons, Olskool, MC Murder, Sean Sharp, Riney Whyte, Joe Rapper, Shia, Ed'Drena Miller, and Bud Ramsay.

1. Mark Of The Beast
2. Gone Crazy
3. Love Or Lust
4. I Care
5. The Battle
6. May Day
7. Rebelution
8. Stuck
9. Cake
10. Sunshine
11. You Work For Us
12 Your Love
13. I Know You're Listening Up There
14. No More
15. Letter To The Church
16. Hands High
17. I Want To Thank You
18. This Party
19. Outro
20. Stand Up
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]