Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

SYD - The Hunger's Back

Release:The Hunger's Back
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:La Familia Muzik
Info:The album is released on November 6th, 2008.
Production by J.Pierre, Foolish, Don Tony, Verse, Carlito P.
Guest appearances by Ryan Horton, Tazman Edwards, A. Gilley, Urban D, Tony Stone, Substance, Promises & Carlito P.

1. The Hunger's Back
2. Makes Me Wanna
3. Vet
4. The New Fastness
5. Everything (You Are)
6. Game Face
7. Gone For A Minute
8. Shotz
9. Life After Death
10. Run It
11. It's Like Whoa
12. Son Of Man
13. Holy God
14. Dont't Look Down
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]