[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dragon Fli Empire - Intermission EP

Release:Intermission EP
Intermission EP
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The EP is released on May 27th, 2008.

Production by
- Moka Only: 4
- Metawon: 5
- Nohow: 6
- Ohmega Watts: 9

1. Hi-Fli
2. Outside Inn - featuring Cadence Weapon & Lynn Olagundoye
3. CGY
4. Day Job
5. Headphones Remix - featuring Touch
6. Identiteye - featuring Black Rose
7. Stay the Course
8. Headphones Dub
9. Roc the Crowd - featuring Ohmega Watts (Bonus track only at HipHopSite.com )
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]