Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GRITS - Reiterate

(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Revolution Art
Info:The album is released on September 30th, 2008.

1. Sky May Fall - featuring Dan Haseltine of Jars of Clay
2. Walking My Way
3. Fly Away - featuring Mac Powell of Third Day & Marc Dickerson
4. Turn It Up - featuring Jade Harrell & Stefan the Scientist
5. Something About You
6. Reminds Me
7. Get it Started
8. Livin Dreams
9. Dusk Till Dawn - featuring Britt Nicole & IZ
10. I Run - featuring Martha Munizzi & Casme
11. Beautiful Morning - featuring Pigeon John
12. Say Goodbye - featuring Toby Mac & Jade Harrell
Rating:Our users rated this release: 2 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]