Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Supaman - Crow Hop

Release:Crow Hop
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on May 21st, 2007.
Production by Supaman, Issac Grant, Tony Stone and NightShield Entertainment's Maniac.

1. Intro
2. Take Notes
3. Lil Love
4. Stick Em
5. Freestyle Battle Pt. II
6. Ballerina
7. Angies Song - featuring MC Magic
8. You Can't Run - featuring RedCloud, Uneeq, Sabatage
9. Everything - featuring Kaboose, Rezawrecktion
10. The Rezanator
11. Clap da Dis - featuring Hvnsent
12. Last Man Standing
13. Shutemdown - featuring SOG Crew
14. Rez Cheer
15. A Prayer
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]