Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

VellVett - Mixology

(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Genuine Life Recordz
Info:The mixtape is released on February 22nd, 2007 for free.

1. Hold Ya Heart Up - featuring Chameion
2. Northwest - featuring Servant
3. Let Me Talk 2 Ya
4. Special - featuring Chara
5. Killing Me - featuring AK
6. Come On
7. Breaking Even
8. Walking Thru Traffic - featuring Chara
9. Seattle Anthem
10. Hungry
11. Keep Walking
12. Stay Hopeful
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]