Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kiwi - Handwritten

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 9th, 2009.
The project is formerly known as The Window.

1. Intro
2. In Regards
3. Ain't Got Long
4. First Love - featuring Alicia McDaniel
5. Pipsqueak Interlude
6. It Don't Stop
7. Goodbye
8. Sin is Sin
9. Choices
10. Away - featuring Donald Woods
11. Trust (Violet B Interlude)
12. Reign
13. Hills - featuring Mahogany Jones
14. Honestly...
15. Won't Let Go - featuring Aima (Bonus Track)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]