Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Toussaint - The Cross of Christ 101

Release:The Cross of Christ 101
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:Production by Red Letters the Less, Flyte, Shendo, and D. Farrior.

1. Intro
2. State of The Youth Address
3. Suffered The Cross - featuring EPIC
4. Christ In The Middle
5. In Christ - featuring Joshua Moore
6. The Life - featuring Rachel Mann
7. Dying To Live
8. The Cross of Christ 101 - Interlude
9. One Truth
10. Open Eyes
11. Grace on A Sinner
12. The Facts
13. Change My Heart II - featuring Shonda Wilson
14. The Cross of Christ 101 - Interlude
15. Walk With Me
16. Sovereign - featuring Curtis Williams
17. Lord of Your Life
18. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]