Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ Frost - Da Movement : More Than Music

Release:Da Movement : More Than Music
Da Movement : More Than Music
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Info:Production by R. Green, R. Cash, L.Thomas.
Artists featured are Da Squad, Fire, Prophessa, TJ Cross, Bruce Hyppe, Mista Green.

1. Da Movement (Intro)
2. Mine For The Takin'
3. Unbreakable
4. Understand Dat
5. Back Up Off Me
6. Push On
7. Offer
8. What U Runnin' Fo?
9. Oh Ay (Put On Jesus)
10. Eyes haven't Seen (Revelation)
11. Believe
12. Code Of The Streets
13. I Got Whatchu Need
14. Keep Holdin' On
15. True Stories
16. No Wayz Tired
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]