Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

CookBook - I love the 80's

Release:I love the 80's
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is scheduled for release on June 23rd, 2009.

1. Cylon-tro
2. Andre The Giant
3. Electric Youth
4. Reganomics
5. Ready For The World
6. Molly Ringwald
7. Growing Pains
8. Solid Gold
9. Inner Space
10. Vision Street Wear
11. LOST BOYS (Still Believe)
12. What's Happening Now
13. The Huxtables
14. Die Hard
15. 7up
16. Time Bandits
17. Never Ending Story
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]