Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Flamin Souljaz - Follow You

Release:Follow You
Follow You
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:MTE Music
Info:The album is released on August 23rd, 2008.

1. Knockout-Intro
2. Gametime - featuring Brown King
3. Preach it Up - featuring David Fohe of Imisi
4. Interlude 1
5. Everytime
6. Ourtime - featuring Crying Rain
7. Demon Murdera Remix - featuring Lisa Houston
8. Biale no Pares - featuring Voice
9. Interlude 2
10. Follow You - featuring Priesthood
11. Wat Happen Too?
12. California Sunshine - featuring Rufus Troutman of ZAPP
13. Let's Ride Remix - featuring JEDI
14. Wat cha gon do?
15. Knockout Remix - featuring Smooth of K2S & Fros-T
16. With out your Love - featuring 2nd Chance & Pastor Lea Mendez
17. El Spiritu te Dios - featuring Pastor Lea Mendez
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]