Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

HeeSun Lee - Re:Defined

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on July 25th, 2008.

1. Intro (Soldier)
2. Just Hush
3. Going To The Top Now
4. A Part Of Me - featuring Rock
5. Open Your Eyes - featuring Shanelle Gabriel
6. The Love Of My Life - featuring Koylan Massiell Gomez
7. New Day - featuring Rock
8. Christian Love
9. I Miss You - featuring Rock
10. Pray For Em
11. Why Are We Racist
12. Who You Are
13. Re-Defined
14. Outro (Soldier)
15. Bonus Track - featuring Peoplez Choice, Paradox & Conquest
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]