Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Richy D. - The Exposure promo

Release:The Exposure promo
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:This album is available as a free download at http://www.exposurepromo.net/

1. Introduction (feat. Natasha McDonald)
2. The Race (remix) (feat. Dee Nyoni)
3. Rock rock on (feat. Cas Metah)
4. Stand up
5. Representing
6. Watch out (feat. Kyra Rowe)
7. The vision
8. Breathing classes (feat. Re:Flex the architect)
9. Jesus kidz (feat. Tia Stewart)
10. Usual suspects (feat. Tia Stewart)
11. Endurance (feat. Tia Stewart)
12. No title, no hook (feat. Cas Metah, WG, Kalosal, Tia Stewart, Re:Flex the architect, Wariyah)
13. Auxiliary (feat. Cas Metah)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]