[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

MC Bounds - How to be a man

Release:How to be a man
How to be a man
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:Produced by Clifton Jenkins & Aundre Miller

1. Intro
2. How To Be A Man
3. Somebody Said
4. Choices
5. Something's Gotta Hold On Me
6. Let's Ride
7. Shake It Off
8. I Got Time
9. Lady With A Legacy
10. What You Looking At
11. You Say
12. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]