Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dert - Talk Strange : A Beat Tape Inspired by Bjork

Release:Talk Strange : A Beat Tape Inspired by Bjork
Talk Strange : A Beat Tape Inspired by Bjork
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The beat tape is released on January 1st, 2009.
Track 1 uses some explicit lyrics, be it sencored.

1. Skip, the Intro
2. Funky New World
3. Dert is Full of Love
4. Aurora Jolie
5. It's Oh So Loud!
6. Neon Strings
7. On the Hunt
8. It's For...
9. Aqueous
10. Venus Morning
11. Dark Currents
12. Flashback
13. The Anchor Beat
14. Generosity
15. Dert is Out of love
16. Downtown Living
17. Amphibious
18. Unraveled
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]