Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

MaCmoses - Let's Face It!

Release:Let's Face It!
(what is this?)
Recordlabel:Jesus Christ Tru Vine Entertainment
Info:The compilation is released in 2008 and contains older tracks of MaCmoses.

1. Harvest
2. I'm Healed
3. The Way
4. Today
5. Vision
6. The Best Plan
7. The Rulez
8. His Word
9. I Remember
10. The Rulez
11. Accept His Truth
12. Light
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]