Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Pettidee - A Soldier Sound Christmas

Release:A Soldier Sound Christmas
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Soldier Sound Records
Info:The Christmas album is released on December 2nd, 2008.

1. Silent Night - Robert Torrez
2. We're Gonna Make It - Philip Ray
3. We 3 Kings - Pettidee featuring Verbs & Bonafied (of Grits)
4. Its Ya' Birthday - Lil' Prophet featuring La' Christ & KAS
5. No Chimney - Pettidee
6. Toys - Von Petty
7. All I Want For Christmas - Pettidee featuring Juan & Lisa Winans
8. Keep Ya' Head Up - Pettidee
9. Time Of The Year - Pettidee
10. Christmas Time - T-Ran
11. Oh Christmas Tree - Dianita Tucker
12. Silent Night - Instrumental (Bonus Track)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 1 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2020 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]