[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dragon Fli Empire - Redefine

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Make Believe Records
Info:The album is released on January 12th, 2009.

1. Fastbreak
2. Just That Nice
3. Ride On - featuring Raashan Ahmad of Crown City Rockers
4. Keep the Funk Alive
5. Redefine
6. Outside Inn - featuring Cadence Weapon & Lynn Olagundoye
7. Paradise - featuring Moka Only
8. Spanish Story
9. Xoxo
10. Floor to the Roof - featuring Velben
11. Watch Ya' Front - featuring Josh Martinez
12. Rise - featuring Masta Ace
13. To the Sky - featuring Ohmega Watts & Velben
14. Peace
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]