Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Giano - Beautiful World

Release:Beautiful World
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:PNG Productionz
Info:The album is released on April 7th, 2009.
Poduction by: Prophetik, JustWord, Tony Stone, Giano, Sinous, 4Sight Sounds.

1. Introit
2. Office Space
3. 60 Bars
4. Society Conscious
5. We Need
6. Looking Glass
7. Something New
8. Searchin'
9. Beautiful World
10. Free Your Mind
11. If Jesus
12. Street Theology
13. Sinner To God
14. lamentations
15. Jesus Is
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]