Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

DJ D-Lite - The Election Mixtape

Release:The Election Mixtape
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released on November 4th, 2008.
DaSouth officially re-launched it's website on November 4th, 2008, Election Day in America, to help celebrate this event DaSouth.com put together this mixtape.

1. Intro - Election Results
2. Break Dem Chains - SOCOM
3. Flippin' - The Warriors
4. The Ringleader - Cy
5. U Don't Know Me Like Dat - SOM featuring CECE
6. That's What I'm Talkin Bout - Gifted
7. Stop Yappin' - Zeeda featuring ProzPeraD
8. Interlude - Delegates Shout Outs
9. Come One Come All - featuring Visunari - The Bus Shop presents
10. I'm Shinin' - TruthSeekah
11. Pick Up The Phone - Excelsius
12. Revolution! - Dogfight!
13. I Will - Ghostwriters
14. The Mission - Ron Daniel
15. Grace - Educator
16. The Election S&C Megamix - DJ Primo
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]