Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Custodians, The - My Organs Are Yours

Release:My Organs Are Yours
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Zang Productions
Info:The album is scheduled for release on April 13th, 2009. The CD is a Limited Edition of the digital download EP's.
Contributors: Joel the Custodian, Eliot the Custodian, Greybeard, Benjamin Blower, Dark Water Quartz, Michael Stork, The What Supreme, Sensei C, Supervillain, Selina Blakeney, Nicholas Noble, Christmas Carter, Martin Brookes, DJ Cro, BarrowClough.

1. X-Ray Specs
2. Mortal
3. Throw In The Towel [X version]
4. Unearth
5. Sacred
6. Throw in the Towel [Z version]
7. Organ Floor
8. Bullet Eater
9. Deep Freeze
10. Blessed
11. Eavesdrop [Bonus Track]
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]