[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

WyldBill - Dis Revolution [Chronicles of an American Rapper]

Release:Dis Revolution [Chronicles of an American Rapper]
Dis Revolution [Chronicles of an American Rapper]
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:F.E.R.A.L. Records
Info:The album is released on March 1st, 2009.
The album is also known as "This Revolution : Chronicles of an American Rapper".

1. Opening Credits
2. I Am King: Reply to Beyonce's Diva
3. Game Up
4. Sitting On Top of the World - featuring Twiceborn, Wun80 & D Dub
5. Before Tha Love: My High School Musical
6. Stop -n- Roll
7. So Fly: Unofficial T.I.'s Road to Redemption Theme
8. My Sasha Fierce (I Luv U Girl)
9. On Top of Tha World
10. America (It's Really Ain't That Bad!) - featuring D Dub
11. 2009 Teaser Trailer
12. St. Patrick's Day to April's Fools to Christmas (Bonus Holiday Beat)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]