Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mahogany Jones - Morphed in Redd [Mahogany Jones & Redd Lettaz]

Release:Morphed in Redd [Mahogany Jones & Redd Lettaz]
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Neo Psalmz
Info:The album is released on March 31st, 2009.
The accapellas of the original album put on new music by producer Redd Lettaz.

1. Intro (where U At Redd?) - featuring Ironclee
2. Musik - featuring EP
3. Star
4. Loose Control - featuring D'lyricis
5. Throw It Up - featuring EP
6. Everybody's Everything (part 1) - featuring Latoya Petree
7. Heaven - featuring Nikki B. & Ty Scott of Platnum Souls
8. Find a Way
9. Farewell - featuring Autum Hempfill
10. Thin Line - featuring Chris Lawson
11. Easy - featuring Chris Lawson & Aisha
12. Hate This Life
13. Keep On - featuring Dayna Anderson
14. They Say
15. Everybody's Everything (part 2) - featuring O'Ski,Kiwi, & Chris Lawson
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]