Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Kings of Tragedy - Kings of Tragedy

Release:Kings of Tragedy
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on March 7th, 2009.
The album can be bought by contacting MC Till or at online music retailers, like iTunes.

1. Bless You Soul
2. Ain't No Any Other
3. Skit 1: Famous Musicians
4. Words
5. Get Down
6. Cincinnati Summer
7. Skit 2: No Skits
8. Another Way
9. Puzzling Thing
10. Real Flack
11. Skit 3: The Game Plan
12. Early Morning Love - featuring Cas Metah
13. The Kot
14. Right Here/ Right Now
15. Good Thing
16. Skit 4: Meat Sauce Stick Figures
17. Black Sheep
18. Sucka Sucka, Yeah Yea - featuring Theory Hazit
19. Skit 5: Infomercial Megastar
20. The Road
21. Wonderfully Delicious - featuring K-Drama & Charde
22. Jesus
23. Bonus Commentary: Wonder Brown & MC Till
Rating:Our users rated this release: 6 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]