Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Vex DaVortex - TransOceanic : The Overwater Album

Release:TransOceanic : The Overwater Album
TransOceanic : The Overwater Album
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Confidential Records, Art & Multimedia (CRAM)
Info:The album is released on April 9th, 2009 as a digital download.

1. Transoceanintro
2. Big Payback 2009
3. I Toptcha (Inspired By Notorious)
4. Invincible Da Vinci
5. God Sound Ragga Dub With Wooly Man
6. Mushroom Cloud
7. I Got Angels Featuring Helena Dalight
8. Control Your Emotions
9. Transoceanic
10. Do It Like This, Right?
11. Hip Hop Bodyrock Aftershock
12. High Voltage Featuring Hosea
13. Immortal Portal
14. What U Wanted 2 B
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]