Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

1773 - Returning the New Stuff (mixtape)

Release:Returning the New Stuff (mixtape)
Returning the New Stuff (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released on March 16th, 2009 as a free download.
Mixed by Itchie Fingers and hosted by Othello.

1. Intro
2. Worldwide
3. Leave - Othello Alone Wisdm, Dang (Interlude)
4. 1204
5. It's On Again (Maker's Reggae Remix)
6. Brain Power
7. Got It Made
8. Electro Up
9. Get Up Get Down
10. Chapter Unwritten
11. Can't Help It
12. The Break Out
13. Guilty By Association
14. So Good
15. So Good, So Jealous (Interlude)
16. Don't Take My Kindness for Weakness
17. Return of the New (TREW's 'Ain't No Thing Remix)
18.On Track
19. Move
20. On the Move (Mrl One Remix)
21. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]