Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Jovan Mackenzy - The Narrow Road

Release:The Narrow Road
The Narrow Road
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on July 7th, 2009.
Production by Rik Reed, Reality, Hassan from Humility, Eastwood, DJ Wiz, Torrico, Buc Squad, Joshua Dwight, C-Life, Tre Holla and Rapitfly Productions.
Album can be purchased at Jovan's MySpace website.

1. The Narrow Road
2. My burden
3. Who'z Hard
4. Interlude by Shai Linne
5. More of You - featuring Javon Maule
6. Christ in My Rhymes
7. Heart Transplant
8. For Granted - featuring Excelsius
9. I'm Gone
10. Interlude by John MacArthur
11. Stand on the Rock
12. Heresay - featuring IV Hisson
13. Christian Liberty
14. Tha Industry - featuring IV Hisson
15. The Atheist
16. The Lamb Who Was Slain - featuring Alexis MacKenzy
17. Interlude by Paul Washer
18. The Narrow Gate
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]