Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Passie Posse - Terug

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:TRiPLE B. Records
Info:Passie Posse's second album features a lot of guest-apearances.

Recorded at the Triple-B Studio in Leiden, The Netherlands.

All mixing and mastering by BusyR.

The cover-art was actually painted on a wall in Amsterdam, NL using spraypaint by BusyR & Stonie B (of da Big Busy Boyz-crew)

01. Intro
02. Welkom feat. HetKanOokAnders
03. Ieder Heeft Iets
04. Echt
05. Time (skit #1)
06. Openbaring
07. Gedreven (skit #2) feat. HetKanOokAnders
08. Groot feat. HetKanOokAnders & Elijah E-tje
09. Geen blad voor m'n mond feat. MoR-NL
10. 316 (skit #3)
11. Samen (collab) feat. Friends (Jezzy, Ghost, Sense, HetKanOokAnders, Tiewrap & Key)
12. 1 (skit #4) feat. Sense
13. Terug feat. Khalid
14. Maranatha feat. Khalid
15. Geloof, Hoop, Liefde
16. Het begin en het einde
17. Trapped (metal-mix) feat. Jon Sweany & MoR-NL
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:fall under that group.several search enigne optimization (seo) experts and blog owners suggest utilizing blog comments to develop trustworthiness in your niche and build back-links to your site. although this is helpful to some extent, some new website owners get this suggestion to mean that any links of
source: Swati, added: Oct 29, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]