Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Royal Ruckus Productions - Microphone

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:1. Rude Boy & a Rappa
2. Royal Fanfare
3. Lady Forever
4. January 21st
5. I Feel Pretty (Interlude)
6. What You Wanna Do?
7. Tribute to Cleva MC
8. Quiet Confusion
9. Where I Stand
10. Welcome to Skaville
11. Christmas Is (Interlude)
12. My Condolences to Rappers
13. Spanish Rice
14. Empty
15. Microphone
16. Pretty Girl
17. One Fine Day
18. Rains of Forgiveness
19. Hip-Hop Manifesto
20. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:20 tracks, 50 minutes
source: unknown, added: Feb 23, 2005
source: 1, added: Nov 01, 2014

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]